Press "Enter" to skip to content

Cold War’s Lukasz Zal is our ASC Winner

The American Society of Cinematographers announced Lukasz Zal as the Theatrical Feature Film winner for the exquisite Cold War.

Of course, Roma from Alfonso Cuaron has dominated the awards season in the field of cinematography, though this might not reflect too heavy on where Oscar may go. Personally, I think Cold War pips Roma to the post for sheer beauty in film photography.

Other nominees included Matthew Libatique for A Star Is Born, Robbie Ryan for The Favourite, and Linus Sandgren for First Man.


Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Mission News Theme by Compete Themes.
%d bloggers like this: